Directors & Staff


Email  2020 President: Michelle Sledge 

Email  2020 President Elect/Vice President: Anna Millard

Email  2020 Vice-President of Communications: Caleb Stambaugh

Email  2020 Vice-President of Membership: Amy Smith

Email  2020 Vice President of Races: Bill Brock

Email  2020 Secretary: Marica Merck

Email  2020 Treasurer: Dick Miller

Email  2020 Past-President: Jason Liggins

Board of Directors:

Noah Cochran
Jennifer Curtis
David Lane
Tripp McCallie
Apryl Barrett
Jane Webb
Michael Brown
Beth Rice
Dom Demio
Mitchell Phariss
Brianne Stambaugh


Email  Equipment Manager: Paul Wells

Email  Timing Manager: Matthew Studholme

Timing Team:  Sherilyn Johnson, Steve Johnson, Maria Studholme

Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Stephanie Adams

Member Log In

Forgot password

Join us
© 2021 Chattanooga Track Club
1014 Dallas Rd, Ste 101
Chattanooga, TN 37405